29
Mei
08

BAHASA WANITA…..

When I don’t call you

[ b’cuz i’m waiting u calling me ]

When i walk away from you mad

[ Follow me, please ]

When i stare at your mouth

[ Kiss me bebz ]

When i push you or hit you

[ i just want u hug me ]

When i start cussing at you

[ look my eyes, kiss my hands n tell me that u love me]

When I’m quiet

[ Ask me.. hun, what happen or what mess with me?u always beside me to help all my trouble]

When i ignore you

[ i’m disappointed with u ]

When i pull away

[ Pull me back ]

When you see me at my worst

[ Tell me I’m beautiful ]

When you see me start crying

[ give me a lil bit hug n tell me all will be okay!]

When you see me walking

[ call me n hug me from my back ]

When I’m scared

[ Protect me ]

When i lay my head on your shoulder

[ hug me, n kiss my cheek ]

When i tease you

[ Tease me back..n i like it ]

When i don’t answer for a long time

[ reassure me n be patient yaaah.. ]

When i look at you with doubt

[ i want to tell u about something but i’m affraid ]

When i say that i like you

[trust me! i really2 like u ]

When i grab at your hands

[ Hold mine and play with my fingers ]

When i bump into you

[ bump into me back n hug me]

When i tell you a secret

[ i trust u..really.. ]

When i look at you in your eyes

[ look me back n tell me that u love me ]

When i miss you

[ i want to meet u ]

When you break my heart

[i’m so hurt n pain]

When i say its over

[ please tell me dont say it! ]

When i repost this bulletin

[ i want you to read it bebz ]

girls repost as “Girl language”

guys repost as “i read it”

if you don’t repost this in the next 5

minutes you will have a crappy

relationship for the next 2 years


2 Responses to “BAHASA WANITA…..”


  1. 1 citra
    4 Juni 2008 pukul 7:41 am

    haghagahaghag..
    secara keseLuruhan benar🙂
    ini pengakuan seorang wanita Lho. dapet darimana tuh syair mas Adit?

  2. 2 aditcenter
    4 Juni 2008 pukul 12:10 pm

    Ya tau Donk…..!!!!
    Jadi manusia kan harus multi talent, harus tau banyak hal juga….

    Termasuk Wanita….

    Hehehehehe


Tinggalkan Balasan

Anda Pengunjung ke-

  • 56,510

Tanggal Hijriah

Mei 2008
S S R K J S M
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Uang adalah Waktu

Arsip

ARTIKEL BIDANG

Statistik Pengunjung

free counters

Prakiraan Cuaca


